ADAPTATEURS: GAMME COMPLETE

Future Hydraulik propose un assortiment complet d'adaptateurs hydrauliques en acier, laiton, acier inoxydable, style forgé et dans des tailles allant de 1/8 ”à 2” ID. Les adaptateurs sont disponibles en versions droites, coudes à 45 degrés, coudes à 90 degrés, tés, styles transversaux et cloisons ajustables.

Kits à bride divisée Code 61 et Code 62. Code 61 kits dans les tailles de -08 à -32 et les pressions de 3000 PSIG à 5000 PSIG. Code 62 kits dans les tailles de -12 à -32 et la pression nominale de 6000 PSIG. Les kits de brides comprennent deux moitiés de bride, quatre boulons et rondelles de blocage 8 à tête hexagonale et un joint torique Buna-N.

Voulez-vous parler avec un professionnel?

MERCI DE PRENDRE LE TEMPS DE VISITER NOTRE SITE. NOTRE ÉQUIPE DE SERVICE À LA CLIENTÈLE EST DISPONIBLE POUR VOUS AIDER DE LUNDI À VENDREDI DE 8 H À 17 H POUR D'AUTRES INFORMATIONS CONCERNANT LES SERVICES OU LES PRODUITS QUE NOUS FOURNISSONS OU SI VOUS AVEZ BESOIN D'UNE ESTIMATION.

Slider

ADAPTERS : COMPLETE RANGE

Future Hydraulik offers a complete assortment of hydraulic adapters in steel, brass, stainless steel, forged style and in sizes ranging from 1/8” to 2” ID. Adapters are available in straights, 45-degree elbows, 90-degree elbows, tees, cross styles, and adjustable bulkheads.

Code 61 and Code 62 split flange kits. Code 61 kits in sizes from -08 to -32 and pressures from 3000 PSIG to 5000 PSIG. Code 62 kits in sizes from -12 to -32 and pressure rating of 6000 PSIG. Flange kits include two each flange halves, four hex head grade 8 bolts and lockwashers, and one Buna-N O-Ring.

Want to speak with a professional?

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO VISIT OUR SITE. OUR CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM IS AVAILABLE TO ASSIST YOU MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 A.M. TO 5 P.M. FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION PERTAINING TO THE SERVICES OR PRODUCTS THAT WE PROVIDE OR IF YOU NEED AN ESTIMATE, CONTACT ONE OF OUR OFFICES.

Slider